14. August 2020 - 14:00 till 15:00
Online, Online
Share it on:

Virtual Author Chat Series: Alexa Martin & Talia Hibbert | Friday, 14. August 2020

Celebrate Romance Awareness Month and join authors Alexa Martin & Talia Hibbert for a live conversation on Facebook!

About this Event

VIRTUAL AUTHOR CHAT SERIES - Romance Awareness Month

Join authors Alexa Martin & Talia Hibbert for a live conversation on Facebook! This event will take place Friday, August 14 at 11:00 AM PT/ 2:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM BST on our Facebook page!

This program will be broadcast live on August 14 at 11am on the following platforms: Facebook @escondidolibrary. The recording will be available for viewing after the event on Facebook (@escondidolibrary), YouTube (@EscondidoLibrary), and Instagram IGTV (@escondidolibrary).

Books by the authors are available for checkout on Libby and OverDrive, Hoopla, and CloudLibrary.

TAKE A HINT, DANI BROWN is available for checkout and is a Between the Covers Romance Book Club pick!

Pre-order SNAPPED at https://www.therippedbodicela.com/book/9780593102503

Order TAKE A HINT, DANI BROWN at https://www.therippedbodicela.com/book/9780062941237

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I have to live in California or Escondido in order to participate? No, this is a virtual event that is open to the public, regardless of residency.

Is there a cap on attendance? There is no maximum capacity for the Facebook stream.